Lacock Photography Members’ Club – Programme

Lacock Photography Members' Club - Programme

Typical Virtual Meeting Format

Guest Speaker Meeting Format

Club Programme

June 2020

Meeting 3

Tuesday 2nd June 2020  & Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Guest Speaker Tony Charles ” Identities Obscura” + Members Shots + July Photo Challenge

Meeting 4

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Guest Speaker Robert Harvey “By the Sea”

July 2020

Meeting 5

Tuesday 7th July 2020 & Wednesday 8th July 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Photographing Horses (JLP) + Audio Visual (AG) + Members’ Shots + August Photo Challenge

Meeting 6

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Guest Speaker Tony Worobiec FRPS – Composition

August 2020

Meeting 7

Tuesday 4th August 2020 & Wednesday 5th August 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Members Presentation (TBC) + Fox Hide (FT) + Members’ Shots + September Photo Challenge

Summer Break

Photoshoot time!

Meeting 8

Tuesday 8th September 2020 & Wednesday 9th September 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Perfect Exposure (FT) + Members’ Shots + October Photo Challenge

Meeting 9

 Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Virtual Meeting 7:00pm – 9:00pm

Guest Speaker – James McCormick (TBC)